Congratulations to Alex Seidl

Congratulations to 2012-2013 Charlotte Nooe Memorial Scholarship recipient Alex Seidl

Alex was chosen from a field of 12 worthy applicants to receive Charleyville’s first 1000.00 scholarship. Alex will be attending grad school next year and will officially be presented with the award on February 28th at the 2nd annual Charleyville Fundraiser.

LaMyra Pipkin, the first Charleyville guitar recipient. LaMyra and several other children make up the first Charleyville Workshop group. These recipients are also recieving lessons from Charleyville.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>